Mamoru-kun ni something something asian lolita pantsu lesbian golden shower

October 18, 2006 at 10:10 am (Anime)

I can’t remember the title of this anime; it’s too long. Hold on…”Mamoru-kun ni Megami no Shukufuku wo!” Anyway, not only can I not remember the title, I have no idea what’s going on. Somewhere between poor writing, questionable translation, and being distracted by wondering how I’m going to pay the next few months rent, I got really confused while watching this.

So far all I know is that there’s a tsunderekko and a shouta. And a girl with drill hair. This show is really strange. I think it might be terrible, but I’m too confused to really know for sure. I keep hoping I’m going to find hidden AWESOME in the Fall anime, somewhere I wasn’t expecting it. I should really crush that hope. It would help if the Hataraki Man subs would come out.

2 Comments

  1. tj han said,

    Hey, believe me, the new season rocks. Why? Because shows simiar to Tsuyokiss are plentiful! They rock the graph of badness so hard they reach the 4th quandrant!!

  2. sethjohnson said,

    I dunno. I can see it for a couple of these shows (lol Code Geass), but I think a lot of them hit the 180 and are just bad. Or aren’t so much bad as not my thing (Death Note). I haven’t quite passed judgement on mammary-kun yet; I need another episode to decide if it’s just bad, or SO bad it’s AWESOME.

Comments are closed.