My post-nipple-arrow world

July 19, 2007 at 10:47 pm (Meta, Off-topic)

I’m happy and sad. Like a month ago I noticed a bizarrely high level of ambient traffic on here which I eventually traced to having a picture of a nipple with a big arrow pointing at it on the front page of google image results for searches like “Ouran Host Club” and “gay anime”. It wasn’t even a nipple from Ouran! Now traffic is back down and sure enough the image passed out of the search results. On the one hand, now I can sort of assume hits correspond to people reading posts, but OHHHH the e-penis deflation! So to cheer myself up, I posted some more nipples below the cut.

2 Comments

  1. tj han said,

    Wow! Sexy.

  2. drmchsr0 said,

    MY EYES

    THE GOGGLES THEY DO NOTHING

    (Eh… … …I couldn’t resist.)

Comments are closed.

